Contact Us

Aaron Stokoe – aaron.stokoe@amas.co.com Kenny Egan – kenny.egan@amas.co.com
Adam Kemp – adam.kemp@amas.co.com Lucy Farrell – lucy.farrell@amas.co.com
Amy Lancaster – amy.lancaster@amas.co.com Mike Graham -  mike.graham@amas.co.com
Barry Beard – barry.beard@amas.co.com Neil Robinson – neil.robinson@amas.co.com
Jarl Barnes – jarl.barnes@amas.co.com Philip Smith – philip.smith@amas.co.com
Chris Farrell – chris.farrell@amas.co.com Richard Curtis – richard.curtis@amas.co.com
Craig Beeden – craig.beeden@amas.co.com Richard Self – richard.self@amas.co.com
Graham Baxter – graham.baxter@amas.co.com Tony Collins - tony.collins@amas.co.com
Graham McNeil – graham.mcneil@amas.co.com Sophie Dawborn - sophie.dawborn@amas.co.com

Submit an Enquiry

Title
First Name
Surname
Email
Phone Number
Company
Enquiry?

By ticking the box below you are consenting to us holding your personal information for the purpose of providing you with the services we provide.

To confirm consent, tick this box:

Please confirm below your preferred method of contact:

by email, tick this box:
by SMS, tick this box:
by phone, tick this box:

You may exercise your right to withdraw your consent to hold your information at any time.  To opt-out you can send an email to  adam.kemp@amas.co.com  or call 0203 800 0838.

 

 

 

Where you have a complaint or dispute with us and we are unable to resolve this to your satisfaction then you may contact the Financial Ombudsman Service to help resolve this. Please see the following link for further details:

financial-ombudsman.org.uk