Administration Team

Eileen Cusack - PA to Tony Collins

Jill Walters - PA to Barry Beard

Catherine Janes – PA to Richard Curtis

Louise Parfett – PA to Adam Kemp

Rachel Moss – PA to Kenny Egan, Chris Farrell, Lucy Farrell & Richard Self

Jacob Curtis – Trainee Paraplanner

Julie Cross – Senior Mortgage Administrator

Michelle Taylor - Mortgage Administrator

Charlene Lott  - Mortgage Administrator

Marina Dibben - General Administrator

Jennifer Baldwin - Financial Administrator

Lesley Tyms - Financial Administrator

Maddie Nicol - Receptionist