Due to Coronavirus our offices are likely to be closed. Advisers will still be working from home and the phones in the Bury St Edmunds office will be re-directed to their mobiles. The phones in the Thetford office do not have this capability. Please find a list of advisers mobile numbers below;

Aaron Stokoe - aaron.stokoe@amas.co.com - 07921 552 727
Amy Lancaster - amy.lancaster@amas.co.com - 07825 955 144
Barry Beard - barry.beard@amas.co.com - 07798 621 430
Craig Beeden - craig.beeden@amas.co.com - 07825 415 738
Jarl Barnes - jarl.barnes@amas.co.com - 07818 091 724
Mike Graham - mike.graham@amas.co.com - 07713 508 686
Phil Smith - phil.smith@amas.co.com - 07771 688 526
Sophie Dawborn - sophie.dawborn@amas.co.com - 07512 080 815
Tony Collins - tony.collins@amas.co.com - 07798 724 699
Adam Kemp - adam.kemp@amas.co.com - 07988 961 240
Chris Farrell - chris.farrell@amas.co.com - 07788 248 203
Graham McNeil - graham.mcneil@amas.co.com - 07812 583 631
Kenny Egan - kenny.egan@amas.co.com - 07811 136 070
Richard Curtis - richard.curtis@amas.co.com - 07860 227 181
Richard Self - richard.self@amas.co.com - 07790 816 149/01787 373 404
Graham Baxter - graham.baxter@amas.co.com - 07972 776548
Neil Robinson - neil.robinson@amas.co.com - 07967 205497

In these difficult and unprecedented times your patience and understanding will be very much appreciated

AMAS Investments is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority This email message is strictly confidential and intended solely for the person or organisation to who it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information and if you are not the intended recipient, you must not copy, distribute or take any action in reference to it. If you have received this email in error, please notify us as soon as possible and delete the message from your system. Email Communications are not secure, for this reason Amas Investments Ltd cannot guarantee the security of the email or its contents or that it remains virus free once sent. AMAS Investments Ltd is incorporated in England registered address Mill House, Bridges Walk, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 2EF Registration Number 09576951

 

Seamless Planning...

We provide advice and planning services for people who want to make the most of their finances.

Once we've understood your aims, aspirations and concerns, AMAS Investments Ltd aim to help make your money work for you. Call us now on 01842 752140 to request an initial meeting.

Investments

The value of your investments can go down as well as up and you may not get back the full amount invested.  We'll get a thorough understanding of your attitude to risk, your short, medium & long term aims and then advise you in light of the opportunities and threats of the current economic climate.  

Life Assurance

Protecting what you already have should be the start of any sound financial plan. As financial advisers, we can help ensure whatever policy you select is right for your individual circumstances.

Pension & Retirement Advice

In simple terms, we'll start by helping you understand what you have & what it is likely to provide versus what you may need. A complex area that can certainly benefit from financial advice.

Mortgages

With the current economic climate, many people may be forgiven for thinking getting a mortgage is nearly impossible! This is simply not the case. There has never been a better time to seek professional help.

Your home or property may be repossessed if you do not keep up payments on your mortgage.

A fee may be charged and we will be paid commission by the lender.